EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Use hospitality services to attract customers to your booth

Options range from in-booth box lunches to full receptions



SHOW MANAGERS

Consult with SAVOR... chefs to customize the perfect menu

We help with everything from setup, to entertainment and decor

Relax. Your event will be executed seamlessly

   
Contact Us

300 E. Ocean Blvd.
Long Beach CA 90802 
Phone (562) 499-7565 
Fax (562) 499-7532
info@savorsmglb.com

Admin:

Veronica Quintero
Regional General Manager
vquintero@savorsmglb.com
562-499-7533

Eric Schriver
Director of Finance

eschriver@savorsmglb.com
562-499-7520

Marilyn Martinez
Executive Assistant 
mmartinez@savorsmglb.com
562-499-7560

Sales: 

Ivan Simic
Director of Sales & Marketing
isimic@savorsmglb.com 
562-499-7534

Deann Fruhling
Catering Sales Manager 
dfruhling@savorsmglb.com 
562-499-7562

Kady Chun
Sales 
Coordinator 
kchun@savorsmglb.com
562-499-7565

Tray Jones 
Catering Sales Manager 
tjones@savorsmglb.com 
562-499-7588


Operations:

Jason Parker
Director of Operations
jparker@savorsmglb.com
562-499-7673


If you need information about other departments at the Long Beach Convention Center, please consult www.longbeachcc.com.